Reflex defense

This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  duncan 11 years, 4 months ago.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
  • #2168


    Perhaps it wasn’t taken seriously on the other post so I’ll post again.

    What are your rules for what happens when a player accidentaly breaks the "let it ride" rule?

    (Does punishment get worse if the interference happens a lot in one game? Or is it severe punishment to start? [ie: costs a cup]).



    We’ll be posting the official rules soon– Interference with the ball while it is in play results in a one cup penalty, so basically don’t touch the ball until it’s out of play– ie it’s rolling on the table or it’s on the ground.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.