Boucing off a player

This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  imunk0wn2u 6 years, 8 months ago.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #41784

    omfgmattt
    Member

    What happends when Team 1 Bounces off a member of Team 2 Into a cup? Is that two cups? One Cup? Or None?

    #41785

    imunk0wn2u
    Member

    What happends when Team 1 Bounces off a member of Team 2 Into a cup? Is that two cups? One Cup? Or None?

    Depends on the rules you’re playing.

    For BPONG rules/World Series rules, you will never be able to hit a cup and have it count as 2. If this were to happen using these rules (bouncing off a player), it would count as 1.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.